×

Add the contact block here or your own custom code

×

Improv Level 5

Level 5 - Grad Show

Level 5 has a Director (versus an instructor) and is structured so that the students (now performers) create a unique long form improvisation. Level 5 draws upon all four previous levels to create a new form of art. The graduation show will have a 4 week run on an off night at The Bovine Metropolis Theater.

Level 5 Includes:

  • 8 classes for a total of 20 hours of instruction
  • Creating your own forms
  • Creating your own show
  • 4 grad show performances for friends, family and the general public
  • An 18 minute performance with your classmates at the Improv Hootenanny on Monday nights (to be scheduled once the class begins)
  • Having fun!

Next Level 5:

Monday Evenings, 7:00 - 9:30pm
Starting December 4, 2017
Instructor: TBD

Prerequisite: Bovine Level 4 (must take Level 4 and 5 consecutively)

Register:

Choose class dates: To enroll in classes on this site, you must have a password-protected Bovine account. If you do not have an account, please CLICK HERE to create a new one. If you have a Bovine account and haven't logged in yet, please LOGIN HERE now to enroll and access your Bovine account.
$274.00
Dates: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 7 times except Mon Jan 22 2018. Also includes Sun Feb 04 2018.
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 7:00pm